Printable Info Sheet | Download Artwork

Akiko Pavolka - voice & composer
Pete Rende - piano & pedal steel guitar
Matt Pavolka - bass
Blake Lindberg - drums

House of Illusion marks the beginning of Akiko Pavolka's debut as a creative artist on the New York jazz scene. Her band with the same name has been recognized for its expressive variety, yet tight rapport.

House of Illusion

by Akiko Pavolka
with Pete Rende, Matt Pavolka